top of page

Contact Us

Homestead Recovery-0337.jpg

2554 Hwy 105 Boone, NC 28607

(828) 355-9943

Fax (828) 554-2175

Center Hours

Mon - Fri

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Groups and events may take place outside of regular hours

Contact our staff

Admin

Marisa Cornell, MRJC Executive Director

828-264-3040

marisa.mrjc@gmail.com

Mollie Bolick, Center Director

828-406-8069 

mollie@homesteadrecoverync.org

Mackenzie Laney, Outreach & Programs Specialist

828-406-4523

mackenzie.mrjc@gmail.com

Watauga LEAD

Dale Hudler, LEAD Case Manager

828-406-9911

dale@homesteadrecoverync.org

Pam Greer, LEAD Peer Support Specialist

828-406-9876

pam@homesteadrecoverync.org

Crystal Trivette 

828-406- 8046 crystal@homesteadrecoverync.org

Peer Services

Katlynd Taylor

828-406-4913

katlynd@homesteadrecoverync.org

Recovery on the Inside

Tripp Taylor, ROI Peer Support Specialist

828-406-5414

tripp@homesteadrecoverync.org

Recovery Court Advocate 

Melissa Monday, RCA Peer Support Specialist 

828-406-8314

melissa.mrjc@gmail.com

bottom of page